Storyboard Project

With the Storyboard Project we had to pick a mundane daily routine in our lives and create five different types of ways to describe it; in the sense of telling a “story” about it. I decided to “tell the story” of how I paint my finger nails every day.

I started by creating a ‘How To’ poster; I thought by creating a ‘How To’ poster will be a good way to represent how I paint my finger nails:

How To Paint Your Own Finger Nails

Secondly, I decided to create a poster representing the items needed to paint your nails:

Inventory

For the third scenario I decided to use my nail polish bottles and create a font:

Nail Polish Bottle Font

Using the font I had created using my nail polish bottles, I decided to create a word process of ‘How To’ paint your own nails.

Word Process

Leave a Reply

